Minnesota Soybean
Growers Association

MSGA State Resolutions

Each year, farmers from 42 counties across Minnesota gather to set the policy direction for MSGA. This year, the official delegates/resolutions session was held at the Verizon Wireless Civic Center, Mankato, during the MN Ag Expo. During the session, delegates approved several new resolutions. To download the 2014 MSGA Resolutions Document, click here.