Minnesota Soybean
Growers Association

MSGA Board Members

Becker/Mahnomen County

  1. Karolyn Zurn

    Karolyn Zurn
    Callaway, MN
    Phone: 218-850-9219
    Email: colzurn@yahoo.com

Blue Earth County

  1. Brad Leiding

    Brad Leiding
    Lake Crystal, MN
    Phone: 507-947-3263
    Email: bleiding@hickorytech.net

  2. Earl Ziegler (At Large)

    Earl Ziegler (At Large)
    Good Thunder, MN
    Phone: 507-287-3770
    Email: eziggy@myclearwave.net

Brown County

  1. Cole Trebesch (Secretary)

    Cole Trebesch (Secretary)
    Springfield, MN
    Phone: 507-227-3263
    Email: coletrebesch@gmail.com

Clay/Wilkin County

  1. Kurt Krueger

    Kurt Krueger
    Rothsay, MN
    Phone: 701-640-4758
    Email: kkrueger@rrt.net

Cottonwood County

  1. Keith Nelsen

    Keith Nelsen
    Westbrook, MN
    Phone: 507-274-6394
    Email: jknels@mvtvwireless.com

Dakota/Rice County

  1. Jeremy Hanson
    Nerstrand, MN
    Phone: 57-838-7059
    Email: jeremy-hanson@hotmail.com

Dodge County

  1. Bruce Schmoll

    Bruce Schmoll
    Claremont, MN
    Phone: 507-528-2319
    Email: bltschmoll@hotmail.com

Faribault County

  1. Sheldon Stevermer
    Wells, MN

Freeborn County

  1. Robert Wayne

    Robert Wayne
    Ellendale, MN
    Phone: 507-383-1255
    Email: dunwayne1@gmail.com

Goodhue/North Wabasha County

  1. Brad Hovel

    Brad Hovel
    Cannon Falls, MN
    Phone: 651-258-4569
    Email: bradhovel@hotmail.com

Jackson County

  1. Christopher Hill

    Christopher Hill
    Brewster, MN
    Phone: 507-842-0072
    Email: chris_hill.landandgrain@yahoo.com

Kandiyohi County

  1. Peter Johnson

    Peter Johnson
    Lake Lillian, MN
    Phone: 320-995-6312
    Email: peter.2388@hotmail.com

Kittson County

  1. Theresia Gillie

    Theresia Gillie
    Hallock, MN
    Phone: 218-754-4931
    Email: Theresia.gillie@gmail.com

Lac Qui Parle County

  1. Ed Hegland

    Ed Hegland
    Appleton, MN
    Phone: 320-752-4242
    Email: ehegland@farmerstel.net

Lincoln County

  1. Joel Schreurs (MSGA Vice President)

    Joel Schreurs (MSGA Vice President)
    Tyler, MN
    Phone: 507-247-5454
    Email: joels@llwb.coop

  2. Ron Bunjer (ASA National Director)

    Ron Bunjer (ASA National Director)
    Arco, MN
    Phone: 507-487-5765
    Email: rbunjer@frontiernet.net

  3. Bob Worth (ASA National Director)

    Bob Worth (ASA National Director)
    Lake Benton, MN
    Phone: 507-530-2541
    Email: worthfarms@hotmail.com

  4. Brian & Kimberly Fruechte
    Verdi, MN
    Phone: 605-690-9023
    Email: brian@fruechtecrop.com

Marshall County

  1. Cecil Deschene

    Cecil Deschene
    Argyle, MN
    Phone: 218-201-0236
    Email: cecil@wiktel.com

Martin County

  1. Lawrence Sukalski (ASA National Director)

    Lawrence Sukalski (ASA National Director)
    Fairmont, MN
    Phone: 507-238-2118
    Email: sukallnd@hotmail.com

McLeod County

  1. Myron Oftedahl

    Myron Oftedahl
    Glencoe, MN
    Phone: 320-395-2922
    Email: myron.oftedahl@southcentral.edu

Mower County

  1. Bruce Nelsen

    Bruce Nelsen
    Rose Creek, MN
    Phone: 507-437-2623
    Email: bnelsen273@gmail.com

Murray County

  1. Robert Nelsen

    Robert Nelsen
    Westbrook, MN
    Phone: 507-274-5163
    Email: nelsenrs@nobleswildblue.com

Nicollet/Sibley County

  1. Steve Hulke

    Steve Hulke
    Courtland, MN
    Phone: 507-359-7257
    Email: sahulke@gmail.com

Nobles County

  1. Bill Gordon (ASA National Director)

    Bill Gordon (ASA National Director)
    Worthington, MN
    Phone: 507-376-5689
    Email: bdgordon@swwnet.com

  2. Matt Widboom

    Matt Widboom
    Worthington, MN
    Phone: 507-372-5135
    Email: mwidboom@gmail.com

  3. Ron Obermoller (At Large)

    Ron Obermoller (At Large)
    Brewster, MN
    Phone: 507-842-5467
    Email: rlobermoller@gmail.com

Norman County

  1. Corey Hanson

    Corey Hanson
    Gary, MN
    Phone: 218-356-8678
    Email: coreyhanson29@gmail.com

Olmsted/S. Wabasha County

  1. Dan Brandt

    Dan Brandt
    Eyota, MN
    Phone: 507-545-2834
    Email: ddbrandt@msn.com

Otter Tail County

  1. Lance Peterson

    Lance Peterson
    Underwood, MN
    Phone: 218-826-6759
    Email: westwind@prtel.com

Pennington/Red Lake County

  1. Kevin Amiot
    Red Lake Falls, MN
    Phone: 218-253-2702
    Email: amiot@gvtel.com

Pipestone County

  1. Cal Spronk

    Cal Spronk
    Edgerton, MN
    Phone: 507-772-5334
    Email: cspronk@frontiernet.net

Polk County

  1. Mike Skaug

    Mike Skaug
    Beltrami, MN
    Phone: 218-926-5545
    Email: skaug@gvtel.com

Pope County

  1. Paul Freeman (MSGA Treasurer)

    Paul Freeman (MSGA Treasurer)
    Starbuck, MN
    Phone: 320-290-9225
    Email: paulfrankf@hotmail.com

Redwood County

  1. George Goblish (MSGA President)

    George Goblish (MSGA President)
    Vesta, MN, MN
    Phone: 507-762-3449
    Email: goblishg@gmail.com

Renville County

  1. Doug Toreen

    Doug Toreen
    Bird Island, MN
    Phone: 320-365-4777
    Email: dctoreen@mvtvwireless.com

Rock County

  1. Mel Fick

    Mel Fick
    Luverne, MN
    Phone: 507-283-9064
    Email: mdfarms@myclearwave.net

Roseau/Lake of the Woods County

  1. Jim Kukowski

    Jim Kukowski
    Strathcona, MN
    Phone: 218-781-2478
    Email: kukowskiseed@wiktel.com

Scott/LeSueur County

  1. Bill Rynda

    Bill Rynda
    Montgomery, MN
    Phone: 507-364-8990
    Email: billrynda@frontiernet.net

Steele County

  1. Gary Joachim

    Gary Joachim
    Owatonna, MN
    Phone: 507-528-2658
    Email: soygary@charter.net

Swift County

  1. Mike O Leary

    Mike O Leary
    Danvers, MN
    Phone: 320-567-2330
    Email: mnoleary@fedtel.net

Waseca County

  1. Larry Muff

    Larry Muff
    New Richland, MN
    Phone: 507-463-3996
    Email: larrym@hickorytech.net

Watonwan County

  1. Mark Brown

    Mark Brown
    St. James, MN
    Phone: 507-375-5085
    Email: mbrown@agstar.com

Yellow Medicine County

  1. Steve Brusven

    Steve Brusven
    Cottonwood, MN
    Phone: 507-423-5227
    Email: snbfarm@mvtvwireless.com