Corporate Office

Minnesota Soybean
151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 710
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 388-1635
Fax: (507) 388-6751
Toll Free: (888) 896-9678
Email: info@mnsoybean.com

Contact Us

Employment Opportunities

The Minnesota Soybean Growers Association (MSGA) does not have any job postings at this time.

Executive

Tom Slunecka
Executive Director

tom@mnsoybean.com

Melinda Roberts
Executive Assistant

melinda@mnsoybean.com

Field Services

Mike Youngerberg
Senior Director of Field Services

mike@mnsoybean.com

Finance

Shannon Lawrence
Senior Finance Director

shannon@mnsoybean.com

Scott Miller 
Finance and Compliance Manager

scott@mnsoybean.com

Alyssa Moffit
Finance Assistant

alyssa@mnsoybean.com

Communications

Dan Lemke
Communications Director

dan@mnsoybean.com

Cathy Riley
Regional Communications Manager

cathy@mnsoybean.com

Doug Monson
Regional Communications Specialist

doug@mnsoybean.com
 

Shawna Aakre
Regional Field Communicator

shawna@mnsoybean.com

Membership

Veronica Bruckhoff
Director of Industry Affairs & Membership

veronica@mnsoybean.com

Marketing Programs

Sam Ziegler
Director of Marketing Programs

sam@mnsoybean.com

Research Programs

Paul Meints
Research Programs Manager

paul@mnsoybean.com

Environmental Programs

Joe Smentek
Director of Environmental Affairs

joe@mnsoybean.com

Operations Staff

Paula Vollmer
Office Coordinator

paula@mnsoybean.com

Allie Arp
Communications and Administrative Assistant

allie@mnsoybean.com