Corporate Office

Minnesota Soybean
151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 710
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 388-1635
Fax: (507) 388-6751
Toll Free: (888) 896-9678

Contact Us

Fields in bold are required.

Meet Your Director: Interactive Map


Tom Slunecka
Executive Director

Melinda Roberts
Executive Assistant

Field Services

Mike Youngerberg
Senior Director of Field Services


Shannon Lawrence
Senior Finance Director

Scott Miller 
Finance and Compliance Manager

Alyssa Moffitt
Finance Assistant


Dan Lemke
Communications Director

Cathy Riley
Regional Communications Manager

Doug Monson
Regional Communications Specialist

Shawna Aakre
Regional Field Communicator


Veronica Bruckhoff
Director of Industry Affairs & Membership

Marketing Programs

Sam Ziegler
Director of Marketing Programs

Research Programs

Paul Meints
Research Programs Manager

Environmental Programs

Joe Smentek
Director of Environmental Affairs

Operations Staff

Paula Vollmer
Office Coordinator

Allie Arp
Communications and Administrative Assistant